Current Affairs Questions for all Competitive Exams : Newly Elected CM

Newly elected Chief Minister for UP?

Ans: Akhilesh Yadav

Newly elected Chief Minister for  uttarakhand  ?

Ans: Vijay Bahuguna

Who is the winner of swathy Prize 2012?

Ans: Bala Murali krishna

More Questions

No comments:

Post a Comment

more current affairs from facebook page
If this post is helpful, please Make a comment .Comments publishes only after review.