G K Questions 2012 : latest who is who

Who is Reserve Bank of India Governor 

Ans: Duvvuri Subbarao

who is current chairman of Prime Minister's Economic Advisory Council ?

Ans: C.Rangarajan

Current ISRO chairman ?

Ans: Dr. K. Radhakrishnan

No comments:

Post a Comment

more current affairs from facebook page
If this post is helpful, please Make a comment .Comments publishes only after review.